What's Ahead

    JEWANCED LIVE! PRESENTS: MEET THE EMIRATIS

    SUNDAY, JANUARY 24TH AT 12:00 PM (CST)/20:00 (IST)

    Benny and Dan are super excited to be hosting a very special Jewanced Live! "Meet the Emiratis" panel event, co-hosted and sponsored by the Minneapolis Jewish Federation and Partnership2Gether Rehovot-Minneapolis.

    Together, will be hosting AlAnoud Al Hashmi, "the Futurist CEO",

    Omar Al Busaidy "the scholar/author", Sumaya Harib "the Arabic-Hebrew engineer", and Dr. Majid Al Sarrah "the activist" public policy expert and legal adviser.

    We’ll hear from them what life is like in the UAE and about their feelings on their country’s new normalization with Israel as a result of the Abraham Accords.

    TO VIEW: Watch on facebook.com/jewancedpodcast on Sunday, January 24th at 12:00 PM (Central) or 8:00 pm (Israel) OR PARTICIPATE & REGISTER via ZOOM at http://bit.ly/meetUAE

    The discussion will also be livestreamed on the Partnership’s and Federation's Facebook Lives.

    Find and SUBSCRIBE to Jewanced on Spotify, Apple Podcasts, or wherever you get your podcasts.